Bixler League 2015 Competition Results

The Bixler League fly-off was held on Sunday 11th October. The finalists were Jack Emo, Trevor Marrit, Ian Perry and Roy Wood. There were only 4 finalists as Geoff Barr decided not to take part due to model problems. The fly-off was held over three rounds with the victor being the one with the longest combined flight times and landing bonuses. Ian Perry was the outright victor with an excellent 852 points. The maximum achievable score is 1050 points.

The final positions are as follows:

Ian Perry 852 points

Roy Wood 699 points

Jack Emo 529 points

Trevor Marrit 435 points